Contact Us / Join Our Team

Our Operating Hours

Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

For Employment Opportunities

Email us atgreatpacific@greatpacificescrow.com

Our San Diego Escrow Office Locations

Consumer Complaint Resolution

San Diego Main Office

Mailing Address
2727 Camino del Rio South, Suite 333
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Us
Phone: 619-326-9696
Fax: 858-224-1452

Email Us
Kathy Hodgson, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
khodgson@greatpacificescrow.com

Claudia Susi, Escrow Officer
csusi@greatpacificescrow.com
Cell: 858-232-5355
Fax: 858-222-6203

DBO License 963 2659
return to top of page

La Jolla Branch Office

Mailing Address
7848 Ivanhoe Avenue
La Jolla, CA 92037

Contact Us
Phone: 858-222-6200
Fax: 858-222-6205

Email Us
Jennifer Capozzi, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
jcapozzi@greatpacificescrow.com
Phone: 858-222-6200, x302
Fax: 858-224-1670

DBO License 863 1651
return to top of page

La Mesa Branch Office

Mailing Address
8318 La Mesa Blvd
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Us
Phone: 619-567-6290
Fax: 858-952-5597

Email Us
Chrissy Johnson, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
cjohnson@greatpacificescrow.com

DBO License 863 1671
return to top of page

Rancho Santa Fe Branch Office

Mailing Address
6105 Paseo Delicias, Suite 3
P O Box 1889
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Contact Us
Phone: 858-756-1704
Fax: 858-224-1535

Email Us
Julie Wood, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
jwood@greatpacificescrow.com

DBO License 96DBO35934
return to top of page

Encinitas Branch Office

Mailing Address
527 Encinitas Blvd, Suite 105
Encinitas, CA 92024

Contact Us
Phone:  858- 222-6210
Fax:  760-697-1364

Email Us
Karen Batchelder, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
kbatchelder@greatpacificescrow.com

DBO License 96DBO-49560
return to top of page

Del Mar Branch Office

Mailing Address
1150 Camino Del Mar, Suite E
Del Mar, CA 92014

Contact Us
Phone:  858-224-0936
Fax:  760-697-1365

Email Us
Jessie Prado, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
jprado@greatpacificescrow.com

DBO License 96DBO-49589
return to top of page

Be Sociable, Share!